Rose Quartz Bangle Bracelet

  • Rose Quartz Bangle Bracelet
    Rose Quartz Bangle Bracelet
  • Rose Quartz Bangle Bracelet
    Rose Quartz Bangle Bracelet

Rose Quartz, don’t let the soft pink color and soothing energy of this stone fool you into discounting its power. Rose Quartz is one of the most powerful stones of our time. It stimulates and opens the heart chakra, clear the emotional body, and assists in the integration and resolution of old emotional programs.

Rose Quartz is one of the most humble, yet most powerful of the spiritual allies. It turns the heart toward love and bathes body, mind and spirit in that healing and enlightening frequency. It carries the loving consciousness of the Christ and other heart-centered spiritual-masters.

Rose Quartz is calming for the mind, assisting one in releasing worry, fear, anxiety and past emotional trauma. It clears the emotional body of ego-driven patterns and can help one feel more open to receiving and sharing Love, compassion and kindness.

Rose Quartz is a gentle stabilizing stone to use for physical heart trauma and imbalance. It can help the heart make the shift from stress-based physiology to the higher frequencies of Love-based physiology. It is idea for premature babies and young children with heart weakness or disease but can be use by anyone who needs a stronger, more stable heart.
 
Inner Diameter : 53mm H:16mm W:10mm


Rose Quartz Bangle Rose bracelet


  • $49.74

  •  
  • BR-8007U

  •  Unique

  •  Inner Diameter 53mm

  •  (WxH) 10x16mm

  •  Weight 67.6g (2.4oz)

  •  Ships within 2 Business Days

  •   Available

 

We have more Products like this...

• 粉晶手鐲
    粉晶手鐲
  • 粉晶手鐲
    粉晶手鐲

千萬不要小看這柔和、舒心的粉紅色石頭,不要讓它給騙了。粉晶是我們這個時代最強大的礦石之一。它激發、打開心輪,清理情緒體,並協助解決舊有的情緒並整合。


粉晶在靈性支持工具中是最卑微而能量最強大之一。它治癒、啟發的頻率,將心靈轉向愛並讓愛沐浴充滿身體、心靈和精神。它帶有基督意識的愛以及其他心輪中心靈性導師的愛的意識。


粉晶可鎮靜心靈,幫助人釋放心中的煩惱、恐懼、焦慮和過去的情緒創傷。它可幫助清除情緒體以自我為中心的模式,並可以幫助人們更加樂於接受和分享愛,更具慈悲心和善良。


粉晶是溫和而穩定的礦石,用於身體的心臟創傷和失衡會有助益。它可以幫助心臟從基於壓力的生理學提升,轉向更高頻率的以愛為出發點愛。對於早產兒和心臟衰弱的小孩來說,使用粉晶是個很好的方法,但任何需要更強壯,更穩定心臟的人都可以使用。

 

內圍:53mm

鐲寬:16mm

厚度:10mm

發表評論

注意: 不支援 HTML 語法
    很差           非常好

粉晶手鐲

  • NT$1,000



 標籤: 粉晶手鐲